Planning Commission

Planning Commission meets every second Monday of the month to discuss zoning issues, building permits and the city ordinances. Members hold a commission for three years and are appointed by the Mayor.

Members include:
Kathy Roberts - Member

Tony Salcido - Member

Open Seat - Member

Jesse Benedick - Member

Cheryl Renter - Chair


  Kansas Beloit

View Full Site