Library Board

Library Board meets on the first Monday of every month. The board receives its authority by statute and oversees the finances and operations of the library. Members hold a commission for two years and must be approved by the Mayor.

Members include:

Kelly Kimerer 2015-2019

Tammy Channell 2015-2019

Tori Bowers 2013-2017

Keith Bottrell 2013-2017

Joyce McKinney 2014-2018

Lorraine Jensby 2014-2018

Mary Ann Kibbe 2015-2019


  Kansas Beloit

View Full Site