Port Library 
1718 North Hersey Avenue
(785) 738-3936 

The Library's operations and finances are overseen by a 7 member board wich receives its authority by statute.  Members hold a four year commission and must be approved by the Mayor.

The Library Board meets on the 2nd Monday of every month at 5:30pm.

   Port Library Staff

Rachel Malay, Director
Marla Evert, Head of Circulation/Administrative Assistant
Andrea Weidenhaft, Youth Services and Technology/Programming Coordinator
Joshua Jackson, Evening Circulation Assistant
Brian DeBey, Morning Circulation Assistant
Craig Marcotte, Custodian

   Port Library Board of Trustees, 2013-2014

Rick Larson, President
Connie Kopsa, Vice President
Craig Cousland, Treasurer
Verlin Kolman, Secretary
Tori Bowers
John Highland
Keith Bottrell

Click HERE to view Port Library's website

  Kansas Beloit

View Full Site